Welcome to BlueEvolutionBand.com

 * The New Band! *

Amid the pandemic quarantines and resulting discontinuation of live performances, our former band Bluestone Union has undergone changes. Ron, Mike, Norm and Jay are continuing together along with Rick Snider on drums, playing the music you enjoyed from Bluestone Union throughout the Cleveland area under our new band name
Blue Evolution.
If you haven’t already done so, please give us a FaceBook Like by clicking the Like button here:

We will have more announcements soon about our plans and appearances as venues start to re-open for live shows.
Blue Evolution looks forward to continuing to deliver all your favorite British Invasion Era (and more) tunes, played the way you remember them.
Stay safe and stay tuned.  We hope to see you soon! If you’d like to see live music return to your local venues, we strongly recommend wearing a mask whenever you are in a public space around others.

Blue Evolution is a group of veteran musicians from Northeast Ohio dedicated to delivering the best in danceable British Invasion Era Rock from the 60’s, 70’s and even some 80’s. Featuring 6 & 12 string guitars, fantastic harmonies and even the sounds of rock organ via some special effects pedals, the band is made up of Ron Sukalac on lead guitar and vocals, Mike Kwitowski on lead vocals and percussionNorm Isaac on bass guitar and vocals, Jay Brindo on guitar and vocals and Rick Snider on drums.

Thanks for stopping by!

      Next Show:

The remainder of the Willoughby Summer Concerts for the year have been cancelled as of 7/16/2020

Thursday Aug. 13, 7 – 9 pm
Willoughby Summer Concerts
Wes Point Park
Downtown Willoughby

For information on the Willoughby concerts and COVID-19 prevention measures and restrictions, see:


Be safe & protect your neighbor, wear a mask!